Share:
Notifications
Clear all

Parajumble

 
Sarthak Nemawarkar
(@sarthakn24)
Active Member

Hi , this question is from Parajumbles LOD 1 solved example 20 . I am not satisfied with the solution provided as acc to me it is violating general to specific rule . As per me world should come before spain as world is more general than spain . Can someone pls clarify my doubt.

1645455392-LOD-1-PJ-eg-20.png
Quote
Topic starter Posted : 21/02/2022 8:26 pm
Topic Tags
Rahul Singh
(@rahul)
Admin

ReplyQuote
Posted : 13/03/2022 12:08 pm
Share: